Album Credits

Chuck Greenstreet: Lead and Backing Vocals, Electric and Acoustic Guitars

Bob Jones: Bass and  Keyboards

Special Guests:

Liz Jones Flute on "I Am The Cosmos"

Chris Del Sordo Sax on "Love Train"

Jim Green Clav on "SNAFU"

All Songs Written by Chuck Greenstreet (All Rights Reserved)

Love Train /Kenny Gamble & Leon Huff
I Am the Cosmos /Chris Bell
Tear Off Your Own Head (It's a Doll Revolution)... / Elvis Costello

Produced and Arranged by Bob Jones and Chuck Greenstreet

Drums programmed by Chuck Greenstreet using the Beat Buddy

Other Projects







Star Gazer Lilly

Come Have a Look

No One to Blame

Regrettable Ink

Tear Off Your Own Head (Doll Revolution)

Under Suspicion

Pretty Trippy

I Am The Cosmos


The Less I Know

The End of the World


Love Train


Here are some great MP3's of old Band Studio Recordings

ęCopyright 2017 Bob's Bargain Basement Studio!