Album Credits

Tom Feighan Vocals

Sue Moore Vocals

Paul Jones Drums and Percussion

Vince Varano All Lead and Rhythm Guitars

Bob Jones Bass, Keyboards and Guitar

These songs were re-mastered with enhancement to the drums, bass, keyboards and guitars. 

Other Projects





Brown Sugar

Jumping Jack Flash


Sympathy for the Devil

Tumbling Dice

19th Nervous Breakdown

Beast of Burden

Lets Spend Night Together


Wild Horses



Satisfaction feat Sue on Lead vocals

ęCopyright 2013 Bob's Bargain Basement Studio!