Album Credits

Tom Feighan Vocals

Sue Moore Vocals

Paul Jones Drums and Percussion

Vince Varano All Lead and Rhythm Guitars

Bob Jones Bass and Keyboards

Other Projects





Brown Sugar

Jumping Jack Flash


Sympathy for the Devil

Tumbling Dice

19th Nervous Breakdown

Beast of Burden

Lets Spend Night Together


Wild Horses

Here are some great MP3's of old Band Studio Recordings

ęCopyright 2010 Bob's Bargain Basement Studio!